Boo!

How did that get in here? Was everything lifted from my life and home and dumped here all together? How come I didn’t see the removers snooping around my house? Things leap out at me from corners when I think I’m sorted and getting on with stuff. The morning’s successes were little protection against finding the docs I’d demanded from the government on how to nominate him for an honour. Delete, delete, delete… boo! => boo hoo

2 Responses to “Boo!”

  1. At least you didn’t fill them in (did you?)

Leave a Reply

