A path from apathy?

This sludge of apathy is getting very thick – I can barely move through it.

Yesterday I burnt myself because I couldn’t be bothered to put down something hot – it was easier just to hold it than to find somewhere to put it. And this document they gave me about developing better patterns of thinking – well, I can’t be bothered to read it.

I have to email them for support. I don’t think asking for support in reading the document about getting support is going to go down too well.

Leave a Reply

