Reduction in tissue budget

Every morning I drive my daughter to school (because she inhabits the edges of the Slough herself, and her school bus pass doesn’t cover getting out of the Slough). Every morning, I drive home from school with tears running down my face. But not last week. Last week I did not cry all the way home every day. In fact, maybe only one day.

With the money I save on tissues, I will buy an iPad.

One Response to “Reduction in tissue budget”

  1. That’s good to hear. Are you like me, I wonder? I have to use the soft, expensive tissues because the cheap ones sandpaper my skin into flakes.

    Enjoy your iPad.

    Take care
    Ros

Leave a Reply

